John

John O’Neal

Lead Pastor

pastorjohn@gotgrace.com

Chad

Chad Johnson

Co-Lead Pastor

pastorchad@gotgrace.com

Dick Lehmann

Visitation Pastor

pastorlehmann@gotgrace.com

Heather

Heather Halbakken

Office Manager

graceoffice@gotgrace.com

Ruth Coleman

Administrative Assistant

ruth@gotgrace.com

Miranda Winter

Youth

miranda@gotgrace.com

Kathy Bekkerus

Children and Families

gracedcfm@gotgrace.com

Laird Thorton

Choir Director

choirdirector@gotgrace.com

Phil Wilkinson

Organist/Pianist

Dean Krippaehne

Contemporary Music

dean@gotgrace.com

Charles Reinmuth

Media and Sound

charles@gotgrace.com

Royale Guswel

Children’s Center

royale@gotgrace.com

Jackie Caoagdan

Children’s Center Assistant

jackie@gotgrace.com

Brian Tervo

Handbell Director

bells@gotgrace.com

Debbie O’Neal

Communications

Preschool – Curriculum and Instruction

debbie@gotgrace.com

Angie Cadwell

Budget Manager

budgetmanager@gotgrace.com